First Team All Conference

Cole Crubel, River Ridge - Junior (Six River's West) 

Clayton Jenny, Edgerton - Soph (Rock Valley)

Dylan Runkel, Burlington - Junior (Southern Lakes)

Second Team All Conference

Kale Rodgers, Badger - Senior (Southern Lakes)

Charlie Bender, Lake Mills - Soph (Capitol Conf. North)

Honorable Mention All Conference

Owen Zeigler, Mount Horeb - Junior (Badger North)

Julia Magnuson, Mount Horeb - Soph (Badger North)

Noah Blalock, Dodgeville - Senior (Southwest)

Grant DuMez, Badger - Junior (Southern Lakes)

Jack Bogan, Deforest - Senior (Badger North)

Conference Coach of the Year

Tyler Sullivan, Barneveld - (Six Rivers)